Deacons’ Monthly Service Schedule

Service Table

Contact List at Bottom of Page

YEAR 2012-2013 COMMUNION PREPARERS COMMUNION SERVERS LAY READER & SIGN MESSAGE NOTES
OCTOBER NA NA Lynn Schmidt None
NOVEMBER Bread – Keith
Juice – Lynn
Kristy & Bob M. Kelly Dickinson None
DECEMBER Bread – Diane
Juice – Bob W.
Keith & Pat Bob Moffet 5 Sundays
JANUARY Bread – Kristy
Juice – Kelly
Bob W. & Barry Keith Temby None
FEBRUARY Bread – Ken
Juice – Barry
Kelly & Lynn Bob Wisbey None
MARCH Bread – Diane
Juice – Bob W.
Kelly & Pat Ken Kelting 5 Sundays
APRIL Bread – Diane
Juice – Kristy
Ken & Bob W. Barry Johnson Easter = March 31st (No 4/7 Communion?)
MAY Bread – Bob W.
Juice – Kelly
Barry & Diane Keith Temby None
JUNE Bread – Barry
Juice – Bob M.
Kristy & Diane Pat Bunting 5 Sundays
JULY Bread – Pat
Juice – Kristy
Bob M. & Ken Lynn Schmidt None
AUGUST Bread – Bob M.
Juice – Ken (for Pat)
Barry & Lynn (for Kelly) Diane Thompson None
SEPTEMBER Bread – Barry
Juice – Ken
Bob M. & Pat Kristy Fasbinder 5 Sundays
OCTOBER Bread – Ken
Juice – Kelly
Bob W. & Diane Lynn Schmidt None

Contact List

Name email Phone Months (bold is Lay Leader month)
Pat Bunting plbunt@yahoo.com 847-546-7252 DEC, MAR, JUN, JUL, AUG, SEP
Kelly Dickinson kelly.dickinson99@yahoo.com 847 949-7996 NOV, JAN, FEB, MAR, MAY, AUG, OCT
Kristy Fasbinder KristyE10@att.net 312 406-0704 NOV, JAN, APR, JUN, JUL, SEP
Pastor Kris Hewitt revhewitt@sbcglobal.net 847 487-7549 NA
Barry Johnson bjohnson@uchicago.edu 847-425-5916 JAN, FEB, APR, MAY, JUN, AUG, SEP
Ken Kelting kelting61@yahoo.com 847-566-6719 FEB, MAR, APR, JUL, SEP, OCT
Bob Moffet rlmoffet@sbcglobal.net 847-548-0151 NO,V DEC, JUN, JUL, AUG, SEP
Lynn Schmidt lynnschmidt522@gmail.com 847-526-3661 OCT, NOV, FEB, JUL, OCT
Keith Temby ktemby@ameritech.net 847 487-9348 NOV, DEC, JAN, MAY
Diane Thompson diane@thompson-net.com 847-526-9234 DEC MAR, APR, MAY, JUN, AUGOCT
Bob Wisbey rwisbey1@comcast.net 847-393-7229 DEC, JAN, FEB, APR, MAY, OCT

Last update: Thursday, August 1, 2013